1. Health

Your suggestion is on its way!

An email with a link to:

http://alcoholism.about.com/library/blchatjoint.htm

was emailed to:

Thanks for sharing About.com with others!

Most Emailed Articles

Worst Ways To Handle Conflict

Scheduled 'Joint' Fellowship Meetings in Room 4

MONDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Self Mutilators
Anonymous
Meeting

7:30 pm Eastern
6:30 pm Central
5:30 pm Mountain
4:30 pm Pacific
12:30 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
TUESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
WEDNESDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
THURSDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
FRIDAY
Crossing
Boundaries
Open 12 Step
Meeting
6 am. Eastern
11 am London
9 pm Melbourne
11 pm Auckland
11 am GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
SATURDAY
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
SUNDAY
Open Joint
AA/Al-Anon
Meeting

9:00 am Eastern
8:00 am Central
7:00 am Mountain
6:00 am Pacific
Noon GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4
Sunday
Joint Fellowship
Meeting

11:30 am Eastern
10:30 am Central
9:30 am Mountain
8:30 am Pacific
4:30 pm GMT
Hosted by
Rotating Chairs
Log On To
Room 4

Meeting Reminder
Sign up to receive an email reminder on the morning that your favorite Meetings are scheduled.

What is a Closed Meeting?
What is the difference between "open" and "closed" meetings? How do you become a member of a group?

Start a New Meeting
If you would like to start a new meeting at a time convenient for you, here's how to do it.

How Our Meetings Work
Our real-time chat meetings work much like a regular face-to-face meeting. Here's how we do it.

Service Workers Needed
If you would like to learn how to chair a meeting or serve as a meeting "greeter" just send an email request to tlc_ala@hotmail.com and someone will contact you.

TEXT FILES FOR MEETING CHAIRS, GREETERS
A.A. Meetings | Al-Anon Meetings | ACOA Meetings


You can opt-out at any time. Please refer to our privacy policy for contact information.

Discuss in my forum

©2014 About.com. All rights reserved.

We comply with the HONcode standard
for trustworthy health
information: verify here.